Might lock... Maybe...
SEPTEMBER 22nd - 12:55 a.m.

I FEEL:
The current mood of Caroline at www.imood.com

Long time no update...

But here's the short version:

Nothing has changed. Everything is still as it was the last time I ranted in here about something not being right - about being unemployed, broke, stressed... Just in a general financial mess.

It's too mundane to keep updating about time after time. I'm just sitting around waiting for "life" to happen, and when it does, I assure you there will be an update about it...

I think I will be locking this soon, which really saddens me, beacuse in the entire, almost 3 years I've had this, locking it was just never an option - it was something I just didn't want to do, but I've recently made an uncomfortable discovery that is bothering me slightly which has affected this decision...

The other day I was looking at my stats, when I discovered someone had found my diary by searching for "crazy cow Putaruru" Of course they were taken to an entry I wrote about lunch with Nicki one afternoon before I left, at the Crazy Cow...
Thing is though, they read about 5 other entries before leaving... Which will only be my recent entries as I have no next or prev links and my archives have been disabled for a little while now - so that's all they COULD read...
But would they have read more if they had the ooportunity???

Okay, so I don't even know who it was, or if this person even knows me, but you have to really know Putaruru to know that they have a cafe called the Crazy Cow there... And if you're not from Putaruru, Why the HELL would you be interested in a small town cafe? Again, you would have to know of it's existance in the first place...

Just having someone looking up Putaruru and coming to my diary is a little too close for comfort. Although all the people I know, or would be worried about finding my diary have all left Putaruru, it's just... it's still weird.

For all I know it could be some 54 year old who's never heard of me before and just thought it was interesting that someone from lil ol' Putz had an online diary, but the annoymity is just getting to me.

I also get alot more hits from NZ than I'm comfortable with. Especially considering only one person from NZ reads my diary... :S

I may decide not to - I mean, I haven't yet.

Like I said, my archives are disabled, they can only read my previous 5 entries, which have been few and far between and really only contain rant about being "poor" So really there isn't much to worry about...

We'll see...

Prev Next


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
- - 2017-09-22
I'm making a return to diaryland - or so I say - MARCH 15
My job... - OCTOBER 1st
Guess what?! - SEPTEMBER 27th
Might lock... Maybe... - SEPTEMBER 22nd













Image hosted by Photobucket.com





Image hosted by Photobucket.com






Current
Archives
Profile
Host
About me!
140 Facts
Photos
Love
Cast
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Rings
Trading Card
Surveys
Quizzes
Blinkies