I'm making a return to diaryland - or so I say
MARCH 15 - 2:13 p.m.

I FEEL:
The current mood of Caroline at www.imood.com

Ahhh, my first entry for 2005! And it's only March - Go me! Lol.

Anyways, I wasn't sure what I was going to do with this thing. I've been over at Livejournal - but not really updating there either, more like hanging around... Still an update once a month was more than what I was giving here.

I'd left it so long this thing had got deleted - and I definitely didn't want it gone for good...

I contemplated getting a new diary here, or maybe just skipping diaryland, but I've got so many memories in this diary - it covers my whole entire last year of highschool, which is something I want to hold on to.

So, I have decided to return - to try and make an effort here. I will be locking it though because I don't want just anyone stumbling across it. I'm not going to go hardcore protection on it - I'll probably put the password in my profile once it's locked, or if you want it I'll note ya - I'm just wanting to stop people from googling it.

First of all I want to re-do my layout, and info and cast list etc... so once I have a chance to do that then I'll start with updates and such.(May be a week or so?)

I also deleted a crap load of people off my buddy list whose diaries had been deleted for the same reason mine was, so now I have very few buddies on here - I'll have to do something about that too. The main reason why I liked this diary in the first place was because of the interaction - I guess that'll be harder once I lock...

Anywhoo, that's all I have time for right now. I have to get ready for work and leave in about 10 minutes...

Prev Next


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
- - 2017-09-22
I'm making a return to diaryland - or so I say - MARCH 15
My job... - OCTOBER 1st
Guess what?! - SEPTEMBER 27th
Might lock... Maybe... - SEPTEMBER 22nd













Image hosted by Photobucket.com





Image hosted by Photobucket.com






Current
Archives
Profile
Host
About me!
140 Facts
Photos
Love
Cast
Guestbook
Notes
Email
Rings
Trading Card
Surveys
Quizzes
Blinkies